My sister Breias post

Hey! as you may know , I am Bridgett’s sister Breia. I liked the idea of a blog. So, I asked my sister if I could post one and she said yes. I really do love my sister but like all sisters, she does have flaws. We do get in some fights, but we do have our good moments. Sometimes, she makes me feel like I want to just crawl in a hole and cry!!! But, sometimes she makes me want to squeeze her till her eyes pop out!If you are lucky enough to have a sister, like me, you need to cherish your times together because in the blink of an eye, anything can happen. So, as I conclude , have good times with your sister or sisters, because anything can happen.

Leave a Reply

